**PRE-ORDER** ARIANA GRANDE - Positions - Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl LP

**PRE-ORDER** ARIANA GRANDE - Positions - Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl LP

  • This is a pre-order with a release date of 9th April 2021
  • Your order is anticipated to be with you on or just after this release date.
  • In the event of distributors restricting allocations of items, which can happen with limited editions, we will allocate items to reflect the order in which orders are placed with us. In the event of any unfulfilled orders, a full and immediate refund will be given


Side A

1. shut up

2. 34+35

3. motive feat. doja cat

4. just like magic

5. off the table feat. the weeknd

6. six thirty

7. safety net feat. ty dolla $ign

Side B

1. my hair

2. nasty

3. west side

4. love language

5. positions

6. obvious

7. pov

Positions is the sixth studio album by American singer Ariana Grande, released on CD October 30, 2020, by Republic Records. The singer worked with a variety of producers on the album, including Tommy BrownAnthony M. JonesLondon on da TrackMurda Beatzthe RascalsScott StorchShea Taylor and Charles Anderson, accompanied by longtime co-writers Victoria Monét and Tayla Parx. Vinyl version comes as coke bottle clear! 

    Reward points:0

    You may also like