Shopping basket

Sub total


(You'll pick your shipping method in the next step)

Proceed to checkout
or Continue Shopping
Free UK Postage for all orders over £65. Please select this from the options at checkout!

**PRE-ORDER** ECHO AND THE BUNNYMEN - Ocean Rain - 2021 Reissue Vinyl LP

Roll over the image to zoom in

**PRE-ORDER** ECHO AND THE BUNNYMEN - Ocean Rain - 2021 Reissue Vinyl LP

  • This is a pre-order with a release date of 29th October 2021
  • Your order is anticipated to be with you on or just after this release date.


Echo & The Bunnymen released their fourth studio album Ocean Rain in 1984, enjoying an enamouring cult status following the success of their first three albums. Ocean Rain continued the band’s use of strings, creating a dark, ethereal aura throughout the album.


It produced three singles, Silver, Seven Seas and the massive anthem The Killing Moon; a track frontman Ian McCulloch once stated, “I know there isn’t a band in the world who’s got a song anywhere near that.” It reached #9 in the UK singles chart, and continues to transcend generations to this day, routinely featuring in films and television shows such as Donnie Darko.


The album’s iconic, atmospheric cover art was taken in the stunning Carnglaze Caverns in Cornwall by photographer Brian Griffin, who shot their three previous album covers. Ocean Rain went on to reach #4 in the UK album charts, being certified gold in the process, as well as charting in the USA.


Track List

Side A


1.            Silver

2.            Nocturnal Me

3.            Crystal Days

4.            The Yo Yo Man

5.            Thorn Of Crowns


Side B


1.            The Killing Moon

2.            Seven Seas

3.            My Kingdom

4.            Ocean Rain

Earn 0
Reward points

Add To Wishlist