Shopping basket

Sub total


(You'll pick your shipping method in the next step)

Proceed to checkout
or Continue Shopping
Free UK Postage for all orders over £65. Please select this from the options at checkout!

**PRE-ORDER** ELLEN ALLIEN - Stadtkind - Double Vinyl LP 2022 Reissue

Roll over the image to zoom in

**PRE-ORDER** ELLEN ALLIEN - Stadtkind - Double Vinyl LP 2022 Reissue

  • This is a pre-order with a release date of 7th January 2022
  • Your order is anticipated to be with you on or just after this release date.


  • A1 Send
  • A2 Fensterbrettmusik
  • B1 Tief in mir
  • B2 Stadtkind
  • B3 Shorty
  • C1 Funkenflug der Träume
  • C2 Salzsee
  • C3 Licht
  • D1 Wolken ziehen
  • D2 Trust and ….
  • D3 Data Romance

In 2001 Berlin techno pioneer Ellen Allien released her debut album, Stadtkind. Now it’s being re-released, full-length on vinyl for the first time and fully remastered. German for ‘Child of the City’, which epitomises her relationship with Berlin, the album mapped out the blueprint for her distinct style.

Stadtkind represents a key point in her timeline, with a myriad styles centred on her inspired use of vocals and the unstoppable energy of the dance floor. Each cut is timeless, still igniting the dance floor with that darkly alluring vibe 20 years since they were first unleashed on the public.

Earn 0
Reward points

Add To Wishlist