**PRE-ORDER** FLYTE - This Is Really Going To Hurt - Vinyl LP - Blue and Black Options

**PRE-ORDER** FLYTE - This Is Really Going To Hurt - Vinyl LP - Blue and Black Options

  • This is a pre-order with a release date of 9th April 2021
  • Your order is anticipated to be with you on or just after this release date.
  • In the event of distributors restricting allocations of items, which can happen with limited editions, we will allocate items to reflect the order in which orders are placed with us. In the event of any unfulfilled orders, a full and immediate refund will be given


  • 1.    Easy Tiger
  • 2.    Losing You
  • 3.    I’ve Got A Girl
  • 4.    Under The Skin
  • 5.    Everyone’s A Winner
  • 6.    Trying to Break Your Heart
  • 7.    Love is An Accident
  • 8.    There’s a Woman 
  • 9.    Mistress America
  • 10.    Never Get To Heaven

'This Is Really Going to Hurt' is Flyte's second studio album and features the tracks 'Easy Tiger', 'Losing You', 'I've Got a Girl' and 'Under the Skin'. The album beautifully weaves together complex and rich vocal arrangements and melodies, with lyrics steeped in literary imagery. Throughout lockdown during the COVID-19 pandemic, Flyte were able to continue to create magical moments for their avid fans through intimate performances on Parliament Hill in Hampstead Heath at the end of September which brought a socially distanced crowd of over 300 fans after just 24 hours of announcing as well as creating intimate musical moments by playing 'doorstep shows' to unsuspecting fans documenting their journey on Instagram. 

    Reward points:0

    You may also like