**PRE-ORDER** PETER MURPHY - Love Hysteria - 2021 Reissue - Indigo Vinyl LP

**PRE-ORDER** PETER MURPHY - Love Hysteria - 2021 Reissue - Indigo Vinyl LP

  • This is a pre-order with a release date of 9th April 2021
  • Your order is anticipated to be with you on or just after this release date.
  • In the event of distributors restricting allocations of items, which can happen with limited editions, we will allocate items to reflect the order in which orders are placed with us. In the event of any unfulfilled orders, a full and immediate refund will be given


Love Hysteria was produced by Simon Rogers, who at the time was also playing with The Fall. It contains eight songs written by Peter with Paul Statham, plus a cover of Iggy Pop's "Funtime". Record Collector said that the album's songs "All Night Long, Indigo Eyes, Dragnet Drag and Blind Sublime managed to combine direct rock power with Murphy's vocal gymnastics and imaginative way with lyrics." 

Pressed on indigo vinyl



A1. All Night Long

A2. His Circle And Hers Meet

A3. Dragnet Drag

A4. Socrates The Python

A5. Never Man

B1. Indigo Eyes

B2. Time Has Got Nothing To Do With It

B3. Blind Sublime

B4. My Last Two Weeks

B5. Fun Time

    Reward points:0

    You may also like