Shopping basket

Sub total


(You'll pick your shipping method in the next step)

Proceed to checkout
or Continue Shopping
Free UK Postage for all orders over £65. Please select this from the options at checkout!

**PRE-ORDER** INGLOURIOUS BASTERDS - Blood Red Translucent Coloured Vinyl LP

Roll over the image to zoom in

**PRE-ORDER** INGLOURIOUS BASTERDS - Blood Red Translucent Coloured Vinyl LP

  • This is a pre-order with a release date of 17th September 2021
  • Your order is anticipated to be with you on or just after this release date.

Quentin Tarantino’s WWII film “Inglourious Basterds” was released in 2009 to both critical and commercial acclaim. The movie won multiple awards including an Academy Award, BAFTA, Screen Actors Guild and Golden Globe and, like all of Tarantino’s movies the soundtrack played a pivotal role. QUENTIN TARANTINO'S INGLOURIOUS BASTERDS: MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK – which itself was nominated for a Grammy Award – is a mixture of score from legendary Hollywood composer Ennio Morricone and a selection of quirky rare tracks, amongst them David Bowie’s theme from the 1982 film Cat People. It will be available on blood red translucent vinyl.

Side A:

  • Nick Perito - The Green Leaves of Summer
  • Ennio Morricone - The Verdict (Dopo la Condanna)
  • Charles Bernstein - White Lightning (Main Title)
  • Billy Preston - Slaughter (Film Version)
  • Ennio Morricone - The Surrender (La Resa)
  • The Film Studio Orchestra - One Silver Dollar
  • Zarah Leander - Davon Geht Die Welt Nicht Unter

Side B:

  • Samantha Shelton and Michael Andrew - The Man With the Big Sombrero
  • Lilian Harvey and Willy Fritsch - Ich Wollt Ich Waer Ein Huhn
  • Jacques Loussier - Main Theme from Dark of the Sun
  • David Bowie - Cat People (Putting Out The Fire)
  • Lalo Schifrin - Tiger Tank
  • Ennio Morricone - Un Amico
  • Ennio Morricone - Rabbia e Tarantella

Earn 0
Reward points

Add To Wishlist