Shopping basket

Sub total


(You'll pick your shipping method in the next step)

Proceed to checkout
or Continue Shopping
Free UK Postage for all orders over £65. Please select this from the options at checkout!

**PRE-ORDER** $ - Original Soundtrack - Quincy Jones - Vinyl LP - Mint Green Vinyl

Roll over the image to zoom in

**PRE-ORDER** $ - Original Soundtrack - Quincy Jones - Vinyl LP - Mint Green Vinyl

  • This is a pre-order with a release date of 7th January 2022
  • Your order is anticipated to be with you on or just after this release date.

$ (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) is the soundtrack to the 1971 movie of the same name. The soundtrack was composed and produced by Jazz legend Quincy Jones and includes performances from Roberta Flack, Little Richard and Doug Kershaw. This version will be the first repressing since 2002, and will be pressed the color of money on mint green vinyl.

Side A:

  • Money Is (feat. Little Richard)
  • Snow Creatures
  • Rubber Ducky
  • Redeye Runnin' Train (feat. Doug Kershaw)
  • Shady Lady
  • Money Runner
  • When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles with You) [feat. Roberta Flack]

Side B:

  • Do It - To It! (feat. Little Richard)
  •  Candy Man
  • Passin' the Buck
  • Kitty with the Bent Frame
  • Brooks' 50c Tour (Main Title Collage) [feat. Little Richard and Roberta Flack]


Earn 0
Reward points

Add To Wishlist