Shopping basket

Sub total


(You'll pick your shipping method in the next step)

Proceed to checkout
or Continue Shopping
Free UK Postage for all orders over £65. Please select this from the options at checkout!

**PRE-ORDER** THE DIVINE COMEDY - Charmed Life - The Best Of - Double Vinyl LP

Click the image to enlarge
Roll over the image to zoom in

**PRE-ORDER** THE DIVINE COMEDY - Charmed Life - The Best Of - Double Vinyl LP

  • This is a pre-order with a release date of 4th February 2022
  • Your order is anticipated to be with you on or just after this release date.

Black Vinyl £23.95

Coloured Vinyl £24.95

‘Charmed Life – The Best Of The Divine Comedy’ will be released on February 4th 2022. 

A career-spanning 24 track collection of hit singles and fan favourites including National Express, Something For The Weekend, Songs of Love, Our Mutual Friend, A Lady of A Certain Age, To The Rescue and Norman and Norma. It also includes a brand new track The Best Mistakes.

Remastered at Abbey Road, the new ‘Best Of’ offers a comprehensive guide to The Divine Comedy as curated by Neil Hannon himself  and  will be released on his own Divine Comedy Records. ‘Charmed Life’ follows 2019’s top five album ‘Office Politics’ and 2020’s extensive ‘Venus, Cupid, Folly and Time’ reissues project.

Track Listing

  • Charmed Life
  • National Express 
  • Norman And Norma
  • Something For The Weekend
  • Songs Of Love
  • The Best Mistakes
  • At The Indie Disco
  • Bad Ambassador
  • A Lady Of A Certain Age
  • Becoming More Like Alfie
  • Come Home Billy Bird
  • Have You Ever Been In Love
  • Our Mutual Friend
  • Generation Sex
  • How Can You Leave Me On My Own
  • Perfect Lovesong 
  • Your Daddy’s Car
  • You'll Never Work In This Town Again
  • Absent Friends
  • Everybody Knows (Except You)
  • The Certainty Of Chance 
  • Sunrise
  • To The Rescue
  • Tonight We Fly

£23.95 - £24.95
Earn 0
Reward points

Add To Wishlist