**PRE-ORDER** ALISON MOYET - Key - Double Vinyl LP


**PRE-ORDER** ALISON MOYET - Key - Double Vinyl LP

Dispatch time: Pre-Order

Label: Cooking Vinyl

Release Date: 4/10/2024

To celebrate 40 years as a solo artist, Alison Moyet releases Key, a collection of 16 reworked singles and deep cuts, alongside two brand new tracks

1. Where Hides Sleep (Key version) 

2. All Cried Out (Key version) 

3. Such Small Ale 

4. All Signs of Life (Key version) 

5. Can't Say It Like I Mean It (Key version) 

6. Fire (Key version) 

7. Filigree (Key version) 

8. The Impervious Me 

9. More (Key version) 

10. Is This Love? (Key version) 

11. Tongue Tied (Key version) 

12. My Right A.R.M. (Key version) 

13. So Am I (Key version) 

14. My Best Day (Key version) 

15. World Without End (Key version) 

16. This House (Key version) 

17. Love Resurrection (Key version) 

18. You Don't Have To Go (Key version)

From £30.95
£0.00 From £30.95


You’ll earn 0 reward points with this purchase.