Shopping basket

Sub total


(You'll pick your shipping method in the next step)

Proceed to checkout
or Continue Shopping
Free UK Postage for all orders over £65. Please select this from the options at checkout!

AMY WINEHOUSE - Live At Glastonbury 2007 - Double Vinyl LP

Roll over the image to zoom in

AMY WINEHOUSE - Live At Glastonbury 2007 - Double Vinyl LP

In celebration of the return of Glastonbury Festival in 2022 and the 15th anniversary of the performance, we are pleased to announce the release of Amy Winehouse’s 2007 Pyramid Stage set for the first time.

The full concert will be released as a 2LP set on both black vinyl (trade-wide) and crystal clear vinyl (as a D2C exclusive). This performance on the Pyramid Stage was the first of two on the 22nd June 2007, Amy later went on to perform on the Jazz World Stage too.

The artwork includes a foreword by Emily Eavis.



Side A

  • Addicted
  • Just Friends
  • Tears Dry on Their Own
  • He Can Only Hold Her

Side B

  • Cherry
  • Back to Black
  • Wake Up Alone
  • Love Is a Losing Game

Side C

  • Fuck Me Pumps
  • Cupid
  • Hey Little Rich Girl
  • Monkey Man

Side D

  • You Know I'm No Good
  • Rehab
  • Me & Mr Jones
  • Valerie

Earn 0
Reward points

Add To Wishlist