AOIFE O'DONOVAN - All My Friends - Vinyl LP


AOIFE O'DONOVAN - All My Friends - Vinyl LP

Dispatch time: 2-7 Working Days

Label: Yep Roc

Release Date: 22/03/2024

Notes: Indies Version Includes Signed Print

The follow-up to Aoife O'Donovan's 3x Grammy nominated album, Age of Apathy, All My Friends is based around a collection of songs Aoife wrote, inspired by women's suffrage and the passage of the 19th amendment.

The music is expansive with orchestral arrangements, choral vocals and a variety of instruments that create a sonic soundscape beyond anything Aoife has done in the past. Special guests include Anais Mitchell, Sierra Hull, The Westerlies, The Knights and the San Francisco Girls Choir

Tracks: All My Friends / Crisis / War Measure / Someone to Follow / The Right Time / Daughters / America, Come / Over the Finish Line (feat. Anais Mitchell) / The Lonesome Death of Hattie Carroll

£0.00 £24.95


You’ll earn 0 reward points with this purchase.