**PRE-ORDER** ARTHUR BROWN - Monster's Ball Vinyl LP (2 Coloured Variants)

**PRE-ORDER** ARTHUR BROWN - Monster's Ball Vinyl LP (2 Coloured Variants)

  • Red marble version out now
  • Purple and Gold due Dec 23rd

#The terrifyingly entertaining new studio album from God of Hellfire and theatrical rock icon, Arthur Brown! 

This macabre-themed masterpiece finds Brown joined by a murderer's row of talented collaborators including The Stooges' James Williamson, Gong's Steve Hillage, Deep Purple drummer Ian Paice, Vanilla Fudge's Mark Stein, Hawkwind co-founder Nik Turner, R&B superstar Shuggie Otis, and so much more! 

Includes original tracks co-written with producer Alan Davey as well as superb cover versions and a fantastic update of Brown's signature hit "Fire!" 

  • 1. Lucifer Sam feat. Ian Paice & Steve Hillage 
  • 2. Screamin' Ball (At Dracula's Hall) feat. Alan Davey 
  • 3. I Feel Free feat. James Williamson & Rat Scabies 
  • 4. Bucket O' Blood feat. Nik Turner 
  • 5. Zombie Yelp feat. Roye Albrighton & Mark Stein 
  • 6. Whistlin' Past The Graveyard feat. The Sinclairs 
  • 7. Fire feat. James Williamson, Brian Auger & Carmine Appice 
  • 8. The Monster Hop feat. Shuggie Otis 
  • 9. Curse Of The Hearse 
  • 10. Mad Witch 
  • 11. The Vampire feat. The Coffin Daggers 
  • 12. Late Last Night feat. Steve Hillage, Roye Albrighton, Gilli Smyth & Joel Vandroogenbroeck
From £28.95
£0.00 From £28.95


You’ll earn 0 reward points with this purchase.