ASHLEY McBRYDE - The Devil I Know - Vinyl LP

ASHLEY McBRYDE - The Devil I Know - Vinyl LP

Dispatch time: 2-7 Working Days

Cat No: 93624857686

Label: East west

Release Date: 10/11/2023

Track Listing:

Side A

Made For This (Ashley McBryde and Travis Meadows)

Coldest Beer in Town (Ashley McBryde, Autumn McEntire and Nicolette Hayford)

Light On In The Kitchen (Ashley McBryde, Jessi Alexander and Connie Harrington)

Women Ain’t Whiskey (Ashley McBryde, Hillary Lindsey, Jon Nite and Chris LaCorte)

Learned To Lie (Ashley McBryde, Nicolette Hayford and Sean McConnell)

The Devil I Know (Ashley McBryde, Jeremy Stover and Bobby Pinson)

Side B

Single At The Same Time (Ashley McBryde, Benjy Davis and Andy Albert)

Cool Little Bars (Ashley McBryde, Trick Savage and Lainey Wilson)

Whiskey and Country Music (Ashley McBryde, John Osborne and Lee Thomas Miller)

Blackout Betty (Ashley McBryde, Aaron Raitiere and Nicolette Hayford)

6th Of October (Ashley McBryde, Blue Foley and CJ Field)


-Ashley McBryde’s #1 UK Country album - The Devil I Know will be released on vinyl on the 10th November.

-Ashley will be touring the UK in January and will be appearing on various UK TV and radio shows

-The Devil I Know is Ashley’s fourth studio album, it features lead single ‘Light On in the Kitchen’. The album was produced by Jay Joyce and all tracks were co-written by Ashley.

£0.00 £36.95

You’ll earn 0 reward points with this purchase.