Shopping basket

Sub total


(You'll pick your shipping method in the next step)

Proceed to checkout
or Continue Shopping
Free UK Postage for all orders over £65. Please select this from the options at checkout!

**PRE-ORDER** BAUHAUS - The Bela Session - 2022 Reissue - Red and Black Splatter Vinyl LP

Roll over the image to zoom in

**PRE-ORDER** BAUHAUS - The Bela Session - 2022 Reissue - Red and Black Splatter Vinyl LP

  • This is a pre-order with a release date of 11th March 2022 (delayed from 14th January 2022)
  • Your order is anticipated to be with you on or just after this release date.

-    Official reissue in black and red splattered vinyl

-    Full colour inner sleeve printed with image of original tape recording

-    20x28in archival poster from the band’s performance at Plan K, Brussels on April 5th, 1980

-    Artwork is a variation of the original 1979 12-inch, includes red and white sticker

-    Complete recording session with previously unreleased tracks mastered from the original tape by Mandy Parnell who has worked with artists such as Frightened Rabbit, Björk and more 

The Bela Session is UK post-punk pioneers Bauhaus’ debut studio recording made in 1979. It includes the immensely influential “Bela Lugosi’s Dead”, which is the band’s first single and often considered the first gothic rock record, and has been covered by artists such as Nine Inch Nails, Massive Attack and Nouvelle Vague 

  • 1. Bela Lugosi’s Dead 
  • 2. Some Faces
  • 3. Bite My Hip
  • 4. Harry
  • 5. Boys

Earn 0
Reward points

Add To Wishlist