Shopping basket

Sub total


(You'll pick your shipping method in the next step)

Proceed to checkout
or Continue Shopping
Free UK Postage for all orders over £65. Please select this from the options at checkout!

**PRE-ORDER** BENNY ANDERSSON - Piano - Double Gold Vinyl LP (Abba member)

Roll over the image to zoom in

**PRE-ORDER** BENNY ANDERSSON - Piano - Double Gold Vinyl LP (Abba member)

  • This is a pre-order with a release date of 10th December 2021
  • Your order is anticipated to be with you on or just after this release date.

Deutsche Grammophon launch a Gold Vinyl Edition of Benny Andersson’s phenomenal global hit album PIANO (from 2017). Legendary ABBA songwriter and co-founder to release career spanning 21-track solo piano album via Deutsche Grammophon The concept is an instrumental piano album, featuring Benny playing songs spanning his entire career, including those from ABBA, songs from his musicals and beautiful, emotional solo work. ‘Piano’ takes listeners on a 13-track journey through his acclaimed and celebrated career as songs from ABBA, his musicals and other solo-compositions are re-interpreted as you have never heard them before, performed unaccompanied by just Benny himself, on his trusted grand piano. The album was recorded with Linn Fijal, engineer and studio manager at his own RMV Studios, on the island of Skeppsholmen, in the heart of his hometown Stockholm.



  1. I Let The Music Speak
  2. You And I
  3. Aldrig
  4. Thank You For The Music
  5. Stockhom By Night
  6. Chess
  7. The Day Before You Came
  8. Someone Else’s Story
  9. Midnattsdans
  10. Malarskolan
  11. I Wonder (Departure)
  12. Embassy Lament
  13. Anthem

Earn 0
Reward points

Add To Wishlist