BOB DYLAN - Mixing Up The Medicine


BOB DYLAN - Mixing Up The Medicine

Dispatch time: 2-7 Working Days

Label: Sony

Release Date: 20/10/2023

Mixing Up The Medicine is a new career-spanning compilation containing 12 of Bob Dylan’s greatest songs, including “Knocking On Heaven’s Door”, “Like A Rolling Stone” and “Hurricane”. It serves as the companion piece to the Mixing Up The Medicine book, which offers an unprecedented look into the Bob Dylan Archive. Set for release on Oct. 24, 2023, this magnum opus will include nearly 1,000 images, most of which have never been seen by the public, alongside original essays by prominent writers and artists.


  • Times They Are a-Changin’
  • Blowin’ in the Wind
  • Like a Rolling Stone
  • Subterranean Homesick Blues
  • All Along the Watchtower
  • Lay Lady Lay
  • Forever Young (slow version)


  • Tangled Up in Blue
  • Hurricane
  • Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
  • Make You Feel My Love
  • Things Have Change
From £11.95
£0.00 From £11.95


You’ll earn 0 reward points with this purchase.