Shopping basket

Sub total


(You'll pick your shipping method in the next step)

Proceed to checkout
or Continue Shopping
Free UK Postage for all orders over £65. Please select this from the options at checkout!

**PRE-ORDER** BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE - Self Titled Vinyl LP (Black/Gold/Transparent Blue Variants available)

Click the image to enlarge
Roll over the image to zoom in

**PRE-ORDER** BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE - Self Titled Vinyl LP (Black/Gold/Transparent Blue Variants available)

  • This is a pre-order with a release date of 22nd October 2021
  • Your order is anticipated to be with you on or just after this release date.

Since Bullet For My Valentine formed in 1998, the Welsh metallers have become one of the biggest bands in metal, selling over 3 million albums worldwide and scoring three gold albums, as well as defining British metalcore with their now classic debut, The Poison.

Bullet For My Valentine follows the success of their last album, 2018’s Gravity, which saw the metal juggernauts play their biggest shows to date, including a UK arena tour and a massive show at London’s Alexandra Palace. But this time around, the band have taken things back to basics. Bullet For My Valentine is stacked with squealing solos and monstrous riffs that will delight fans both new and old. Available on , limited gold vinyl, limited transparent blue vinyl, and black vinyl formats.

  • 1. Parasite
  • 2. Knives
  • 3. My Reverie
  • 4. No Happy Ever After
  • 5. Can’t Escape The Waves
  • 6. Bastards
  • 7. Rainbow Veins
  • 8. Shatter
  • 9. Paralysed
  • 10. Death By A Thousand Cuts

£24.95 - £27.95
Earn 0
Reward points

Add To Wishlist