CLIFF RICHARD - Cliff With Strings - My Kinda Life

CLIFF RICHARD - Cliff With Strings - My Kinda Life

Dispatch time: 2-7 Working Days

Label: East West

Release Date: CD is 03/11/23 and Vinyl is 24/11/23

Notes: Please note the different release dates for the 2 formats

  • The Best Of Me
  • Carrie
  • My Kinda Life
  • Wired for Sound
  • Living Doll
  • Marmaduke
  • Everything I Do (I Do It For You)
  • Suddenly
  • Peace In Our Time
  • Summer Holiday
  • The Young Ones
  • We Don't Talk Anymore

Cliff Richard has marked his incredible 65th year in the music industry by compiling and curating an album of his biggest hits and favourite tracks reworked with the orchestral arrangements by Chris Walden. 'Cliff with Strings – My Kinda Life' is a career-spanning, hit laden collection with a full orchestra. Featuring 12 tracks over seven decades.

From debut number one single Living Doll (1959) as well as other number one hits Summer Holiday, The Young Ones and We Don't Talk Anymore, plus Wired for Sound, Carrie, My Kinda Life and The Best of Me (Cliff's 100th single), the collection brings new life and clarity to original vocal recordings with beautiful new orchestral and string arrangements.

From £10.95
£0.00 From £10.95


You’ll earn 0 reward points with this purchase.