Shopping basket

Sub total


(You'll pick your shipping method in the next step)

Proceed to checkout
or Continue Shopping
Free UK Postage for all orders over £65. Please select this from the options at checkout!

**PRE-ORDER** DEAD OR ALIVE - Fan The Flame - Part 2 The Resurrection - Single LP Version On Clear Vinyl

Roll over the image to zoom in

**PRE-ORDER** DEAD OR ALIVE - Fan The Flame - Part 2 The Resurrection - Single LP Version On Clear Vinyl

  • This is a pre-order with a release date of 22nd October 2021
  • Your order is anticipated to be with you on or just after this release date.


  • 1. Tonight.... 04:01
  • 2. U Were Meant 4 Me 04:43
  • 3. Are U Ready 2 B Heartbroken 04:02
  • 4. Where Is The Love 03:56
  • 5. Tonight.... [Extended Version] 06:01


  • 1. I Don’t Care About Your Heart 06:04
  • 2. I Want 2 B With U 04:01
  • 3. Hurt Me (Did U Have 2 Hurt Me) 04:28
  • 4. Extacy 03:58
  • 5. Hurt Me (Did U Have 2 Hurt Me) [Extended Version] 06:54

Dead Or Alive have sold more than 30 million albums and 25 million singles worldwide and gave Stock Aitken Waterman their first #1 single. Their first three albums, which the band wrote, all reached the UK Top 30, with ‘Youthquake’ reaching the Top 10. 

In the 1980s, they charted seven unique singles in the UK Top 40, with two further re-entries this century, with a remix and original version of ‘You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)’. 

Respected US magazine Billboard, ranked them in their all-time Top 100 most successful ‘dance artists’ chart. 

At the time of the release of ‘SBB MMXVI’ in 2016, Pete Burns and Steve Coy had indicated that they wanted to revisit an album that they had started to record in 1990. Unfortunately, tragedy struck and they didn’t get the opportunity to do so. • These recordings were discovered in Steve’s tape archive and painstakingly pieced together; they included early versions of two later recordings that appeared on ‘Nukleopatra’ in 1995. 

‘Fan The Flame (Part 2) – The Resurrection’ is the culmination of the work that Pete and Steve recorded over the next four years but which was never completed. The first single to be released from these recordings is ‘Tonight...’, which is to be released on 20th August. 

This special 1LP Edition comes with an alternate sleeve design and pressed on 180g Clear Vinyl.

Earn 0
Reward points

Add To Wishlist