Shopping basket

Sub total


(You'll pick your shipping method in the next step)

Proceed to checkout
or Continue Shopping
Free UK Postage for all orders over £65. Please select this from the options at checkout!

**PRE-ORDER** DIRE STRAITS - Money For Nothing - Double Vinyl LP - 2022 Remaster

Click the image to enlarge
Roll over the image to zoom in

**PRE-ORDER** DIRE STRAITS - Money For Nothing - Double Vinyl LP - 2022 Remaster

  • This is a pre-order with a release date of 17th June 2022
  • Your order is anticipated to be with you on or just after this release date.

Reissue of the first Dire Straits greatest hits collection, originally released in October 1988 and featuring songs from their first five albums.

Fully remastered by Bob Ludwig, and cut by Bernie Grundman, this vinyl reissue includes ‘Telegraph Road (Live Remix)’ which was previously only available on the original CD format, and a brand new mix of ‘Portobello Belle (Live)’.  It is cut over four sides of vinyl for the first time.

LP Info

2LPs remastered and pressed on 180gsm black vinyl

Original artwork reproduced on a widespine sleeve, with original inner artwork presented as a 12” x 12” double-sided insert



LP1 - Side A

Sultans Of Swing (5:46)

Down To The Waterline (4:01)

Portobello Belle (Live: Alternative Out-take) (4:33) – previously unreleased version

LP1 - Side B

Twisting By The Pool (Remix) (3:30)

Tunnel Of Love (8:10)

Romeo And Juliet (5:56)

LP2 - Side C

Where Do You Think You're Going (3:30)

Walk Of Life (4:08)

Private Investigations (5:50)

LP2 - Side D

Telegraph Road (Live Remix) (11:59) – previously unreleased on vinyl

Money For Nothing (Single Edit) (4:06)

Brothers In Arms (Edit) (4:49)

Earn 0
Reward points

Add To Wishlist