Shopping basket

Sub total


(You'll pick your shipping method in the next step)

Proceed to checkout
or Continue Shopping
Free UK Postage for all orders over £65. Please select this from the options at checkout!

**PRE-ORDER** DONNA SUMMER - Cats Without Claws - Neon Pink Vinyl LP

Roll over the image to zoom in

**PRE-ORDER** DONNA SUMMER - Cats Without Claws - Neon Pink Vinyl LP

  • This is a pre-order with a release date of 29th October 2021
  • Your order is anticipated to be with you on or just after this release date.
  • Within a year of her ground-breaking Double-Album “Bad Girls”, Donna Summer left Casablanca Records

to become the first Artist signed to the new Geffen Records label.

• The third album released for the label was 1984’s “CATS WITHOUT CLAWS”, which was produced by

Michael Omartian, who followed-up his production duties on “She Works Hard For The Money” by giving

the album a mid-80s dance/pop themed sound. The album includes the singles ‘Supernatural Love’, ‘There

Goes My Baby’ and ‘Eyes’.

• “CATS WITHOUT CLAWS” reached the Top 30 in several countries across Europe, also becoming a Top 40

album in the USA and Japan.

• Michael Omartian’s production credits include albums with Michael Bolton, Peter Cetera, Christopher

Cross, Amy Grant, Whitney Houston, The Jacksons, and Rod Stewart. Alongside Quincy Jones, he coproduced USA For Africa’s 1985 No. 1 hit, "We Are the World".

• Donna won a Grammy Award for Best Inspirational Performance for the album’s final track, ‘Forgive Me’.

• This special edition revisits the original album on 180g Pink Colour vinyl.


  • 1. Supernatural Love
  • 2. It's Not The Way
  • 3. There Goes My Baby
  • 4. Suzanna
  • 5. Cats Without Claws


  • 1. Oh Billy, Please 
  • 2. Eyes 
  • 3. Maybe It's Over
  • 4. I'm Free
  • 5. Forgive M

Earn 0
Reward points

Add To Wishlist