DURAN DURAN - Danse Macabre


DURAN DURAN - Danse Macabre

Dispatch time: 2-7 Working Days

Label: BMG

Release Date: 27/10/2023

Duran Duran return with their new album Danse Macabre. The 13 song collection features: three brand new songs, haunting covers of songs by artists such as Billie Eilish, Talking Heads, The Rolling Stones and The Specials, and new versions of Duran Duran classics from their own catalog. 

There is a rare rework B-side of fan favourite track “Secret Oktober 31st”. Guest artists include producer, guitarist and composer Nile Rodgers, Victoria De Angelis of Måneskin and former band members Andy Taylor and Warren Cuccurullo. Exquisitely packaged featuring images adapted from a collection of authentic vintage séance photos that band member Nick Rhodes sourced at auction. 

1.    Nightboat

2.    Black Moonlight *

3.    Love Voudou  

4.    Bury A Friend

5.    Supernature

6.    Danse Macabre *

7.    Secret Oktober 31st

8.    Ghost Town

9.    Paint It Black

10.    Super Lonely Freak

11.    Spellbound 

12.    Psycho Killer feat. Victoria de Angelis

13.    Confession in the Afterlife *

From £11.95
£0.00 From £11.95


You’ll earn 0 reward points with this purchase.