Shopping basket

Sub total


(You'll pick your shipping method in the next step)

Proceed to checkout
or Continue Shopping
Free UK Postage for all orders over £65. Please select this from the options at checkout!

**PRE-ORDER** ECHO AND THE BUNNYMEN - Siberia - Gatefold Double Translucent Vinyl LP

Roll over the image to zoom in

**PRE-ORDER** ECHO AND THE BUNNYMEN - Siberia - Gatefold Double Translucent Vinyl LP

  • This is a pre-order with a release date of 1st October 2021
  • Your order is anticipated to be with you on or just after this release date.

Recorded in 2005 as the follow up to ‘Flowers’, ‘Siberia’ is the tenth studio album by Liverpudlian post-punk

legends Echo and the Bunnymen.

‘Siberia’ was produced by Hugh Jones (who had previously produced the band’s 1981 classic ‘Heaven Up Here’) and was written by founding Bunnymen members Ian McCulloch and Will Sergeant. 25 years on from their debut album ‘Crocodiles’, ‘Siberia’ still retains the classic Bunnymen sound whilst breaking new ground. Highlights include stand-out guitar playing by Sergeant on tracks such as ‘Parthenon Drive’ and "Of a Life’ and the timeless vocal charms of McCulloch on ‘Stormy Weather’ and ‘What If We Are?’.

Long out of print, Demon Records is proud to present the first vinyl reissue of ‘Siberia’, pressed on two 180g translucent vinyl and housed in a gatefold sleeve.

SIDE [a]

  • 1. Stormy Weather 
  • 2. All Because Of You Days 
  • 3. Parthenon Drive 

SIDE [b]

  • 4. In The Margins 
  • 5. Of A Life 
  • 6. Make Us Blind

SIDE [c]

  • 7. Everything Kills You 
  • 8. Siberia 
  • 9. Sideways Eight

SIDE [d]

  • 10. Scissors In The Sand
  • 11. What If we Are?

Earn 0
Reward points

Add To Wishlist