Shopping basket

Sub total


(You'll pick your shipping method in the next step)

Proceed to checkout
or Continue Shopping
Free UK Postage for all orders over £65. Please select this from the options at checkout!

**PRE-ORDER** GARBAGE - Self Titled Vinyl LP - Remastered

Roll over the image to zoom in

**PRE-ORDER** GARBAGE - Self Titled Vinyl LP - Remastered

  • This is a pre-order with a release date of 20th August 2021
  • Your order is anticipated to be with you on or just after this release date.
  • 1.    A1. Supervixen
  • 2.    A2. Queer
  • 3.    A3. Only Happy When It Rains
  • 4.    B1. As Heaven Is Wide
  • 5.    B2. Not My Idea
  • 6.    B3. A Stroke Of Luck
  • 7.    C1. Vow
  • 8.    C2. Stupid Girl
  • 9.    C3. Dog New Tricks
  • 10.    D1. My Lover's Box
  • 11.    D2. Fix Me Now
  • 12.    D3. Milk

Originally released in 1995, Garbage’s self-titled debut album was met with critical acclaim upon its release. Featuring the band’s most recognizable single “Stupid Girl”, the album has since sold over four million copies and achieving double platinum certification in the UK, US and Australia. Formed in 1993 comprising of members Duke Erikson, Steve Marker, Butch Vig and Shirley Manson, Garbage have gone onto sell over 17 million albums worldwide over a 28 year career.

Earn 0
Reward points

Add To Wishlist