Shopping basket

Sub total


(You'll pick your shipping method in the next step)

Proceed to checkout
or Continue Shopping
Free UK Postage for orders over £65 - select at checkout. And don't forget that you caN STASH TO REACH THAT POINT IN STAGES

GARBAGE - Version 2.0 - Double Vinyl LP Remastered

Click the image to enlarge
Roll over the image to zoom in

GARBAGE - Version 2.0 - Double Vinyl LP Remastered

  • 1.    A1. Temptation Waits
  • 2.    A2. I Think I'm Paranoid
  • 3.    A3. When I Grow Up
  • 4.    B1. Medication
  • 5.    B2. Special
  • 6.    B3. Hammering In My Head
  • 7.    C1. Push It
  • 8.    C2. The Trick Is To Keep Breathing
  • 9.    C3. Dumb
  • 10.    D1. Sleep Together
  • 11.    D2. Wicked Ways
  • 12.    D3. You Look So Fine

Described by TIME Magazine as “gloomy and sexual yet lively and introspective”, Garbage’s second studio album Version 2.0, released in 1998, was heralded as a bold progression from their self-titled debut album and went on to sell over four million copies worldwide, matching the success of its predecessor. Formed in 1993 comprising of members Duke Erikson, Steve Marker, Butch Vig and Shirley Manson, Garbage have gone onto sell over 17 million albums worldwide over a 28 year career.

Earn 0
Reward points

Add To Wishlist