Shopping basket

Sub total


(You'll pick your shipping method in the next step)

Proceed to checkout
or Continue Shopping
Free UK Postage for all orders over £65. Please select this from the options at checkout!

**PRE-ORDER** GARY BARLOW - The Dream Of Christmas - Limited Edition White Vinyl LP

Roll over the image to zoom in

**PRE-ORDER** GARY BARLOW - The Dream Of Christmas - Limited Edition White Vinyl LP

  • This is a pre-order with a release date of 26th November 2021
  • Your order is anticipated to be with you on or just after this release date.

Gary Barlow’s first ever Christmas album - ‘The Dream Of Christmas’. Featuring brand new original songs and beautifully orchestrated Christmas classics, ‘The Dream Of Christmas’ is a glorious, sleigh-belled, snow-filled magical ride through the sound of Christmas and the perfect musical accompaniment to the festive season. The album is brimming with festive cheer and Christmas spirit and Gary’s contemporary compositions, in which he sings of warm Christmas memories, sit perfectly alongside timeless classics well-known and loved by many.

Side A

  • The Dream Of Christmas
  • Sleigh Ride
  • Wonderful Christmastime
  • How Christmas Is Supposed To Be (Sheridan Smith) Vinyl Version
  • This Christmas
  • Come On Christmas

Side B

  • My Dear Acquaintance
  • Winter wonderland (feat. The Puppini Sisters)
  • I’ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
  • The Colder It Feels (feat. Sheku)
  • I Believe In Father Christmas
  • Merry Christmas Everyone
  • A Child’s Christmas In Wales (feat Aled Jones)

Earn 0
Reward points

Add To Wishlist