Green Day’s third studio album Dookie was released in February 1994, and has since sold over 15 million copies worldwide, including 10 million in the US (RIAA Diamond certified). The album is an iconic punk-rock-pop masterpiece and one of the most influential and defining albums of the 1990’s. It spawned five hit singles that are still hugely popular songs: “Longview”, “Basket Case”, “Welcome to Paradise”, “When I Come Around”, and “She”. 

This LP features the original album pressed on baby blue vinyl. 


1.    Burnout

2.    Having a Blast 

3.    Chump 

4.    Longview 

5.    Welcome to Paradise 

6.    Pulling Teeth 

7.    Basket Case

8.    She 

9.    Sassafras Roots 

10.    When I Come Around

11.    Coming Clean

12.    Emenius Sleepus 

13.    In the End 

14.    F.O.D. 

15.    All By Myself

£0.00 £0.00


You’ll earn 0 reward points with this purchase.