Shopping basket

Sub total


(You'll pick your shipping method in the next step)

Proceed to checkout
or Continue Shopping
Free UK Postage for all orders over £65. Please select this from the options at checkout!

**PRE-ORDER** GREEN DAY - BBC Sessions - Double Vinyl LP

Roll over the image to zoom in

**PRE-ORDER** GREEN DAY - BBC Sessions - Double Vinyl LP

  • This is a pre-order with a release date of 10th December 2021
  • Your order is anticipated to be with you on or just after this release date.

Side A

01 She (BBC Live Session)

02 When I Come Around (BBC Live Session)

03 Basket Case (BBC Live Session)

04 2000 Light Years Away (BBC Live Session)

Side B

05 Geek Stink Breath (BBC Live Session)

06 Brain Stew/Jaded (BBC Live Session)

07 Walking Contradiction (BBC Live Session)

08 Stuck with Me (BBC Live Session)

Side C

09 Hitchin' a Ride (BBC Live Session)

10 Nice Guys Finish Last (BBC Live Session)

11 Prosthetic Head (BBC Live Session)

12 Redundant (BBC Live Session)

Side D

13 Castaway (BBC Live Session)

14 Church on Sunday (BBC Live Session)

15 Minority (BBC Live Session)

16 Waiting (BBC Live Session)

Between 1994 to 2001, Green Day would visit the BBC’s Maida Vale Studios in London four times and record live sessions for Radio 1’s “Evening Show” and its DJ Steve Lamacq.


On December 10th, Warner Records will release Green Day ‘BBC Sessions’, a 16-track collection of these recordings which documents those sessions, all of which are being released for the first time.


This compilation includes many of the band’s hits including “When I Come Around”, “Basket Case”, “Brain Stew/Jaded” and “Minority”.


Earn 0
Reward points

Add To Wishlist