HIM - Razorblade Romance - Vinyl LP


HIM - Razorblade Romance - Vinyl LP

Dispatch time: 2-7 Working Days

Cat No: 19658860101

Label: Sony

Release Date: 26/01/2024

Razorblade Romance was the breakthrough album for HIM and home to their biggest tracks Join Me In Death, Wicked Game, Gone With The Sin, and Right Here in My Arms. Produced by John Fryer (This Mortal Coil, Nine Inch Nails) the album has been described as the first great goth-metal album of the 21st century and perfected their Love Metal sound. 


Side A 1. 

I Love You (Prelude To Tragedy) 

2. Poison Girl 

3. Join Me In Death 

4. Right Here In My Arms 

5. Gone With The Sin 

Side B 

1. Razorblade Kiss 

2. Bury Me Deep Inside Your Heart 

3. Heaven Tonight 

4. Death Is In Love With Us 

5. Resurrection 6. One Last Time

£0.00 £24.95


You’ll earn 0 reward points with this purchase.