Shopping basket

Sub total


(You'll pick your shipping method in the next step)

Proceed to checkout
or Continue Shopping
Free UK Postage for all orders over £65. Please select this from the options at checkout!

**PRE-ORDER** JACKIE BROWN - Music From The Motion Picture - Blue Coloured Vinyl LP

Roll over the image to zoom in

**PRE-ORDER** JACKIE BROWN - Music From The Motion Picture - Blue Coloured Vinyl LP

  • This is a pre-order with a release date of 17th September 2021
  • Your order is anticipated to be with you on or just after this release date.

Jackie Brown: Music From The Miramax Motion Picture is the soundtrack to Quentin Tarantino’s movie Jackie Brown, originally released in 1997.  The soundtrack features dialogue from the movie which starred Samuel L. Jackson & Robert De Niro, alongside soul focused track including; ‘Across 110th Street’ Bobby Womack and Peace , ‘Who Is he (And What Is He to You)?’ Bill Withers, ‘Didn’t I (Blow Your Mind This Time)’ The Delfonics, and Inside My Love by Minnie Riperton.   Pressed on blue vinyl.

Side A:

  • 1.    Bobby Womack - Across 110th Street
  • 2.    Samuel L. Jackson and Robert De Niro - Beaumont's Lament (Dialogue)
  • 3.    The Brothers Johnson - Strawberry Letter 23
  • 4.    Samuel L. Jackson and Robert De Niro - Melanie, Simone and Sheronda (Dialogue)
  • 5.    Bill Withers - Who Is He (And What Is He To You?)
  • 6.    Johnny Cash - Tennessee Stud (Live)
  • 7.    Bloodstone - Natural High
  • 8.    Pam Grier - Long Time Woman

Side B:

  • 1.    Council Cargle - Detroit 9000 (Dialogue)
  • 2.    Foxy Brown - (Holy Matrimony) Letter to the Firm
  • 3.    Randy Crawford - Street Life
  • 4.    The Delfonics - Didn't I Blow Your Mind This Time
  • 5.    The Grass Roots - Midnight Confessions
  • 6.    Minnie Riperton - Inside My Love
  • 7.    Samuel L. Jackson, Robert De Niro and Bridget Fonda - Just Ask Melanie (Dialogue)
  • 8.    The Vampire Sound Incorporation - The Lions And The Cucumber
  • 9.    Elliot Easton's Tiki Gods - Monte Carlo Nights

Earn 0
Reward points

Add To Wishlist