JAMES - Yummy - Vinyl LP


JAMES - Yummy - Vinyl LP

Dispatch time: Pre-Order

Label: Nothing But Love

Release Date: 12/04/2024

Vinyl Tracklisting:

Side A

  • Is This Love
  • Life is a Fucking Miracle
  • Better With You 
  • Stay
  • Shadow of a Giant
  • Way Over Your Head

 Side B

  • Mobile God
  • Our World
  • Rogue
  • Hey
  • Butterfly
  • Folks

2023 was a remarkable year for James - with a Top 3 album (their 9th Top 10 album), a sell out UK tour with a 25 piece orchestra and 8 piece choir onstage with them, a stunning special guest appearance at Latitude Festival, a headline show at The Acropolis in Greece and receiving the Icon award at The Ivor Novello awards in recognition of their songwriting. Amongst all of this, the band have recorded their new album to be released in April 2024. It is produced by Leo Abrahams (who has previously collaborated with Jon Hopkins, Brian Eno, Jarvis Cocker, Imogen Heap and Regina Spektor) and mixed by Cenzo Townsend (Courteeners, Specials, Keane, Snow Patrol, Everything Everything).  

From £22.95
£0.00 From £22.95


You’ll earn 0 reward points with this purchase.