Shopping basket

Sub total


(You'll pick your shipping method in the next step)

Proceed to checkout
or Continue Shopping
Free UK Postage for all orders over £65. Please select this from the options at checkout!

**PRE-ORDER** JUNO - Original Soundtrack Vinyl LP - Neon Green Vinyl

Roll over the image to zoom in

**PRE-ORDER** JUNO - Original Soundtrack Vinyl LP - Neon Green Vinyl

  • This is a pre-order with a release date of 7th January 2022
  • Your order is anticipated to be with you on or just after this release date.

The soundtrack to Oscar winning movie “Juno” is well known for its indie rock theme, featuring artists such as The Kinks, Belle & Sebastian, Sonic Youth, Mott The Hoople, The Velvet Underground and Cat Power amongst others. The soundtrack – which was certified platinum in the US – has not been available on LP since the original pressing in 2007, it will be pressed on neon green vinyl. 

Side A:

All I Want Is You - By Barry Louis Polisar

My Rollercoaster [Juno Film Version] - By Kimya Dawson

A Well Respected Man - By The Kinks

Dearest - By Buddy Holly

Up the Spout - By Mateo Messina

Tire Swing - By Kimya Dawson

Piazza, New York Catcher - By Belle And Sebastian

Loose Lips - By Kimya Dawson

Superstar - By Sonic Youth

Sleep [Instrumental] - By Kimya Dawson

Side B:

  • Expectations - By Belle And Sebastian
  • All The Young Dudes - By Mott The Hoople
  • So Nice So Smart - By Kimya Dawson
  • Sea Of Love - By Cat Power
  • Tree Hugger - By Kimya Dawson & Antsy Pants
  • I'm Sticking With You - By The Velvet Underground
  • Anyone Else But You - By The Moldy Peaches
  • Vampire - By Antsy Pants
  • Anyone Else but You - By Michael Cera & Ellen Page

Earn 0
Reward points

Add To Wishlist