Shopping basket

Sub total


(You'll pick your shipping method in the next step)

Proceed to checkout
or Continue Shopping
Free UK Postage for all orders over £65. Please select this from the options at checkout!

**PRE-ORDER** KATELYN TARVER - Subject To Change - Vinyl LP

Roll over the image to zoom in

**PRE-ORDER** KATELYN TARVER - Subject To Change - Vinyl LP

  • This is a pre-order with a release date of 12th November 2021
  • Your order is anticipated to be with you on or just after this release date.

On her new album Subject to Change, Katelyn Tarver emerges as the rare kind of artist capable of capturing the most painful truths in impossibly lovely pop songs. With a bracing specificity that strikes every raw nerve, the Glennville, Georgia-born and now Los Angeles-based singer/songwriter documents a turbulent period in her recent past, shedding light on all the grief and confusion and lost sense of self. Infinitely brightened by her radiant voice, the result is the musical equivalent of a brutally honest conversation with a close friend—one that leaves you undeniably rattled but with a renewed clarity and deeper understanding of your own chaotic heart. On Subject to Change, Tarver embarks on a bold new era in her musical evolution, setting her exacting self-reflection to a gorgeously nuanced sound.
"You Don't Know," her most wide-reaching song to that point, garnering tens of the millions of streams (41 Mill on Spotify, 55 Mill on YouTube)

"Crazy Stupid Love" a song Tarver co-wrote with Cheryl Cole and others for Cole's 2014 album Only Human, was released as a single that year and went to #1 in the U.K.

In mid-2019, Tarver took part on the NBC songwriting contest Songland. Her episode-winning song "Young" was recorded by country-pop outfit Old Dominion and featured in an automobile commercial.
Also an accomplished actor, Tarver has featured in shows from Nickelodeon's "Big Time Rush" to, most recently, HBO's "Ballers".

1. Back To You
2. Nicer
3. Downhill From Here
4. All Our Friends Are Splitting Up
5. Shit Happens

6. Year From Now
7. Out of Excuses
8. Hurt Like That
9. At The Same Time
10. Glad I Got You
11. When I Leave Home

Earn 0
Reward points

Add To Wishlist