Shopping basket

Sub total


(You'll pick your shipping method in the next step)

Proceed to checkout
or Continue Shopping
Free UK Postage for all orders over £65. Please select this from the options at checkout!

**PRE-ORDER** KEANE - The Best Of Keane - Double Vinyl LP

Click the image to enlarge
Roll over the image to zoom in

**PRE-ORDER** KEANE - The Best Of Keane - Double Vinyl LP

  • This is a pre-order with a release date of 1st July 2022
  • Your order is anticipated to be with you on or just after this release date.

Keane’s first official compilation album, The Best of Keane, pressed to 180g vinyl for the first time. Features their biggest tracks ‘Somewhere Only We Know’, ‘Everybody’s Changing’ & ‘This Is The Last Time’ as well as two new songs written during their 2012 Strangeland era, ‘Higher Than The Sun’ and ‘Won’t Be Broken’.



LP1 - Side A

  • Everybody's Changing
  • Somewhere Only We Know
  • Bend & Break
  • Bedshaped
  • This Is The Last Time
  • Atlantic

LP1 - Side B

  • Is It Any Wonder?
  • Nothing In My Way
  • Hamburg Song
  • Crystal Ball
  • A Bad Dream
  • Try Again

LP2 - Side C

  • Spiralling
  • Perfect Symmetry
  • My Shadow
  • Silenced By The Night

LP2 - Side D

  • Disconnected
  • Sovereign Light Café
  • Higher Than The Sun
  • Won't Be Broken

Earn 0
Reward points

Add To Wishlist