Shopping basket

Sub total


(You'll pick your shipping method in the next step)

Proceed to checkout
or Continue Shopping
Free UK Postage for all orders over £65. Please select this from the options at checkout!

**PRE-ORDER** KING'S X - Faith Hope Love - Double Gold Vinyl LP - Numbered - 450 copies for UK

Roll over the image to zoom in

**PRE-ORDER** KING'S X - Faith Hope Love - Double Gold Vinyl LP - Numbered - 450 copies for UK

  • This is a pre-order with a release date of 7th January 2022
  • Your order is anticipated to be with you on or just after this release date.

American rock band King’s X combines progressive metal, funk and soul with vocal arrangements influenced by gospel, blues and British Invasion rock groups. Recurring themes are their struggles with religion and self-acceptance. During their major label career with Megaforce Records, King’s X secured opening slots for bands like Cheap Trick, Iron Maiden, AC/DC, Scorpions, Pearl Jam and Mötley Crüe.

In 1990 they released their third studio album Faith Hope Love, which charted #85 on the Billboard Top 200 Album Chart. The featured single “It’s Love” peaked on the Billboard Singles Chart at #6. On the tracks “Mr. Wilson” and “Faith Hope Love” you’ll hear the Galactic Cowboys who provided backing vocals.

Faith Hope Love is available as a limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on gold coloured vinyl.


  • 1. We Are Finding Who We Are
  • 2. It’s Love
  • 3. I’ll Never Get Tired Of You
  • 4. Fine Art Of Friendship


  • 1. Mr. Wilson
  • 2. Moanjam
  • 3. Six Broken Soldiers
  • 4. I Can’t Help It

SIDE C     

  • 1. Talk To You
  • 2. Everywhere I Go
  • 3. We Were Born To Be Loved


  • 1. Faith Hope Love
  • 2. Legal Kill


Earn 0
Reward points

Add To Wishlist