Shopping basket

Sub total


(You'll pick your shipping method in the next step)

Proceed to checkout
or Continue Shopping
Free UK Postage for all orders over £65. Please select this from the options at checkout!

**PRE-ORDER** KYLIE MINOGUE - Disco - Guest List Edition - Triple Vinyl LP

Roll over the image to zoom in

**PRE-ORDER** KYLIE MINOGUE - Disco - Guest List Edition - Triple Vinyl LP

  • This is a pre-order with a release date of 12th November 2021
  • Your order is anticipated to be with you on or just after this release date.

Kylie invites fans to return to the dancefloor with a collection celebrating all things ‘DISCO’. 

DISCO: Guest List Edition

Featuring 3 brand new tracks with collaborators Jessie Ware, Years & Years and disco icon Gloria Gaynor, plus previously unreleased remixes and fan favourites, including the sensational Dua Lipa version of Real Groove, DISCO: Guest List Edition is the ultimate gift for fans.

DISCO: Guest List Edition 3LP

Disc 1: Original ‘DISCO’ 12 tracks

Disc 2: 

  • 1.    Till You Love Somebody
  • 2.    Fine Wine
  • 3.    Hey Lonely
  • 4.    Spotlight
  • 5.    Kylie and Years & Years – A Second To Midnight
  • 6.    Kylie and Jessie Ware – Kiss Of Life
  • 7.    Kylie and Gloria Gaynor – Can’t Stop Writing Songs About You
  • 8.    Kylie and Dua Lipa (Studio 2054 Remix)

Disc 3: 

  • 1.    Say Something (Basement Jaxx Remix)
  • 2.    Say Something (F9 Remix)
  • 3.    Say Something (Syn Cole Extended Mix)
  • 4.    Magic (Purple Disco Machine Extended Mix)
  • 5.    Kylie and Dua Lipa – Real Groove (Studio 2054 Initial Talk Remix)
  • 6.    Dance Floor Darling (Linslee’s Electric Slide Remix)

Earn 0
Reward points

Add To Wishlist