Shopping basket

Sub total


(You'll pick your shipping method in the next step)

Proceed to checkout
or Continue Shopping
Free UK Postage for all orders over £65. Please select this from the options at checkout!

**PRE-ORDER** LANY - gg bb xx - Limited White Vinyl LP

Roll over the image to zoom in

**PRE-ORDER** LANY - gg bb xx - Limited White Vinyl LP

  • This is a pre-order with a release date of 7th January 2022 
  • Your order is anticipated to be with you on or just after this release date.

  • gg bb xx is the fourth studio album by American pop band LANY. Released through Side Street Entertainment and Polydor Records, it serves as a follow-up to their third studio album, Mama's Boy (2020). The album was produced by Andrew Goldstein, John Ryan, and LANY.
  • The album was preceded by five singles. "Dancing in the Kitchen" was released as the lead single on June 25, 2021. A second single, "Up to Me", was released on July 15 along with a B-side, a demo of the album's fourth track "DNA". Two more promotional singles, "Never Mind, Let's Break Up" and "Roll Over, Baby", were each released in August while a music video for the song "Ex I Never Had" was released on September 2. 


  • get away
  • up to me
  • never mind, let's break up
  • dna
  • roll over, baby
  • live it down
  • dancing in the kitchen
  • ex i never had
  • somewhere
  • care less
  • 'til i don't
  • one minute left to live


Earn 0
Reward points

Add To Wishlist