LEFTFIELD - This Is What We Do

LEFTFIELD - This Is What We Do


  • This Is What We Do
  • Full Way Round
  • Making A Difference
  • City of Synths
  • Pulse
  • Machines Like Me
  • Rapture 16
  • Heart and Soul
  • Accumulator
  • Let’s Have It
  • The Power of Listening

The first album in 7 years from seminal electronic music pioneers and twice Mercury Prize Nominated, Leftfield. Currently reaching a new audience through Idris Elba’s Gucci ad, this will be their 4th album in their 28 year history. The new single will be featured in the soon to launched eFootball by Konami (previously PES).

Their last tour (in 2017) featured 7 sold out UK shows (including 2 X Brixton Academies), a sold out world tour and various festival headlines.

Quote from Neil Barnes: "I wanted ‘Pulse’ to be the first statement from the new album. It felt strong. Dance floor. Human. Positive. And I love the bass. It’s Leftfield."

From £19.95
£0.00 From £19.95


You’ll earn 0 reward points with this purchase.