**PRE-ORDER** LIGHTNING SEEDS - Cloudcuckooland - Vinyl LP


**PRE-ORDER** LIGHTNING SEEDS - Cloudcuckooland - Vinyl LP

Dispatch time: Pre-Order

Label: Sony

Release Date: 09/08/2024

Cloudcuckooland is the debut album by British band the Lightning Seeds, originally released in 1990.  Features their hit single ‘Pure’, which entered the top 40 in the United States at the time.

Available on vinyl for the first time in decades, on transparent yellow vinyl, including the bonus track God Help Them which was not included on the original LP release.

1.    All I Want 

2.    Bound in a Nutshell

3.    Pure

4.    Sweet Dreams 

5.    The Nearly Man 

6.    Joy

7.    Love Explosion

8.    Don't Let Go

9.    Control the Flame

10.    The Price

11.    God Help Them

From £23.95
£0.00 From £23.95


You’ll earn 0 reward points with this purchase.