**PRE-ORDER** LIGHTNING SEEDS - See You In The Stars - Vinyl LP

**PRE-ORDER** LIGHTNING SEEDS - See You In The Stars - Vinyl LP

  • This is a pre-order with a release date of 14th October
  • Your order is anticipated to be with you on or just after this release date.

Lightning Seeds return with ‘See You In The Stars’.


The Lightning Seeds make a most welcome return this October on BMG with ‘See You In The Stars’, their first new album in over ten years.


This intoxicating 10 track collection will kick start a soundtrack to summer with the feel good warmth of ‘Sunshine’. Most of the songs are written by Ian Broudie. One of the album highlights, ‘Emily Smiles’, was co-written with Terry Hall while ‘Great to Be Alive’ is a co-write with James Skelly (the Coral). The Lightning Seeds will tour the UK later this year.

LP Tracklist:

Side 1

  • Losing You
  • Emily Smiles
  • Green Eyes
  • Great To Be Alive
  • Sunshine

Side 2

  • Fit for Purpose
  • Live to Love You
  • Permanent Danger
  • Walk Another Mile
  • See You In The Stars
£0.00 £25.95

You’ll earn 0 reward points with this purchase.