Shopping basket

Sub total


(You'll pick your shipping method in the next step)

Proceed to checkout
or Continue Shopping
Free UK Postage for all orders over £65. Please select this from the options at checkout!

**PRE-ORDER** LOST IN TRANSLATION - Original Soundtrack - Vinyl LP

Roll over the image to zoom in

**PRE-ORDER** LOST IN TRANSLATION - Original Soundtrack - Vinyl LP

  • This is a pre-order with a release date of 7th January 2022
  • Your order is anticipated to be with you on or just after this release date.

Soundtrack to the 2003 Academy Award nominated film. Features songs by My Bloody Valentine, Air, and The Jesus and Mary Chain. On Rolling Stone’ s Greatest Soundtracks of All Time list.


LP1 Side A

1. Lost In Translation - Sound Effects - Intro / Tokyo

2. Kevin Shields - City Girl

3. Brian Reitzell & Roger J. Manning Jr. - Shibuya

4. Sebastien Tellier - Fantino

5. Kevin Shields - Goodbye

6. Death In Vegas - Girls

7. Squarepusher - Tommib

8. Phoenix - Too Young

LP1 Side B

9. Happy End - Kaze Wo Atsumete

10.      Brian Reitzell & Roger J. Manning Jr. - On the Subway

11. Kevin Shields - Ikebana  

12. My Bloody Valentine - Sometimes

13. Air - Alone in Kyoto

14. Kevin Shields - Are You Awake?

15.      The Jesus And Mary Chain - Just Like Honey

Earn 0
Reward points

Add To Wishlist