• This is a pre-order with a release date of 11th November 2022
  • Your order is anticipated to be with you on or just after this release date.

Louis Tomlinson triumphantly returns with his first new music since the release of his million selling debut solo album 'Walls' in 2020. Written by Louis, Rob Harvey and Red Triangle, and produced by Mike Crossey (The 1975 and Wolf Alice), ‘Bigger Than Me is an impassioned pop song with a gargantuan and emotional chorus.

"It was my first moment of excitement making this record, and where it felt we were on to something which honours the live show" Louis says.

"I've always strived to be a very normal, humble person in this life, but there's a line to that and a responsibility that comes from being in this position. I realised from doing those live shows what it means to my fans and how everything I do is bigger than me. It's almost a coming of age for myself and putting opinions about myself to the back of my mind and thinking about what it potentially means for other people."

Alongside Crossey, Louis has collaborated on the upcoming album with celebrated names such as Rob Harvey, Dan Grech (The Killers, The Vaccines, Halsey), Nico Rebscher (Alice Merton), Joe Cross (Courteeners), and Hurts frontman Theo Hutchcraft. Whilst recording the album, Louis had a core aim: to produce a collection of songs befitting an anthemic live show — a task he's risen to with aplomb.

Standard LP Tracklist:

Side A

  • 1. The Greatest
  • 2. Written All Over Your Face
  • 3. Bigger Than Me
  • 4. Lucky Again
  • 5. Face The Music
  • 6. Chicago
  • 7. Common People

Side B

  • 8. Out Of My System
  • 9. Angels Fly
  • 10. Saturdays
  • 11. Silver Tongues
  • 12. She Is Beauty We Are World Class
  • 13. All This Time
  • 14. That’s The Way Love Goes
From £14.34
£0.00 From £14.34


You’ll earn 0 reward points with this purchase.