Shopping basket

Sub total


(You'll pick your shipping method in the next step)

Proceed to checkout
or Continue Shopping
Free UK Postage for all orders over £65. Please select this from the options at checkout!

**PRE-ORDER** MANIC STREET PREACHERS - The Ultra Vivid Lament - Vinyl LP - Black Vinyl

Roll over the image to zoom in

**PRE-ORDER** MANIC STREET PREACHERS - The Ultra Vivid Lament - Vinyl LP - Black Vinyl

  • This is a pre-order with a release date of 10th  September 2021 (was 3rd Sept)
  • Your order is anticipated to be with you on or just after this release date.

‘The Ultra Vivid Lament’ is the 14th studio album from Manic Street Preachers. It is both reflection and reaction; a record that gazes in isolation across a cluttered room, fogged by often painful memories, to focus on an open window framing a gleaming vista of land melting into sea and endless sky.


Musically, ‘The Ultra Vivid Lament’ is inspired by a formative years record box (ABBA, post-Eno Roxy, the Bunnymen, Fables-era REM, Lodger) though the end result could only be the unique union of James Dean Bradfield, Nicky Wire and Sean Moore, collectively one of the UK’s most consistently brilliant rock’n’roll bands for over three decades.


1. Still Snowing In Sapporo

2. Orwellian

3. The Secret He Had Missed

4. Quest For Ancient Colour

5. Don’t Let the Night Divide Us

6. Diapause

7. Complicated Illusions

8. Into The Waves of Love

9. Blank Diary Entry

10. Happy Bored Alone

11. Afterending

Earn 0
Reward points

Add To Wishlist