Shopping basket

Sub total


(You'll pick your shipping method in the next step)

Proceed to checkout
or Continue Shopping
Free UK Postage for all orders over £65. Please select this from the options at checkout!

**PRE-ORDER** NATALIE IMBRUGLIA - Firebird - Blue Coloured Gatefold Vinyl LP

Roll over the image to zoom in

**PRE-ORDER** NATALIE IMBRUGLIA - Firebird - Blue Coloured Gatefold Vinyl LP

  • This is a pre-order with a release date of 24th September 2021
  • Your order is anticipated to be with you on or just after this release date.

Natalie Imbruglia returns with her brand new album Firebird later this year, kicking off with the first single 'Build It Better' in June. The single marks the first new music from Natalie in almost a decade after choosing to remain out of the limelight following her monumental success in the nineties and early noughties, accumulating 5 x UK Top 10 singles, 10 x UK Top 40 singles, 1 x UK #1 album, 3 UK Top 10 albums, 2 BRIT Awards, 8 ARIA Awards, 3 Grammy Award nominations and much more. The forthcoming new album was written and recorded between the UK, the US and her homeland of Australia, co-written with the likes of Albert Hammond Jr of The Strokes, Romeo Stodart of The Magic Numbers, KT Tunstall, Eg White (Adele, Dua Lipa, Sam Smith), Luke Fitton (Little Mix, Girls Aloud), Fiona Bevan (One Direction, Ed Sheeran), Rachel Furner (Little Mix, Jason Derulo, Craig David) and more, and produced by Natalie and My Riot  with additional production from Albert Hammond Jr, Gus Oberg and Romeo Stodart.

  • 1 Build It Better
  • 2 Nothing Missing
  • 3 What It Feels Like
  • 4 On My Way
  • 5 Maybe It's Great
  • 6 Just Like Old Times
  • 7 When You Love Too Much
  • 8 Not Sorry
  • 9 Human Touch
  • 10 Change of Heart
  • 11 Invisible Things
  • 12 Dive to the Deep
  • 13 River
  • 14 Firebird

Earn 0
Reward points

Add To Wishlist