Shopping basket

Sub total


(You'll pick your shipping method in the next step)

Proceed to checkout
or Continue Shopping
Free UK Postage for all orders over £65. Please select this from the options at checkout!

**PRE-ORDER** NICK CAVE AND THE BAD SEEDS - B-Sides and Rarities Part II - Double Vinyl LP

Roll over the image to zoom in

**PRE-ORDER** NICK CAVE AND THE BAD SEEDS - B-Sides and Rarities Part II - Double Vinyl LP

  • This is a pre-order with a release date of 22nd October 2021
  • Your order is anticipated to be with you on or just after this release date.

Following on from the successful ‘An Idiot Prayer’ live album and livestream event released this year, Nick Cave Productions & BMG announce B-SIDES & RARITIES PART I & II to be released internationally on 22nd October 2021.

B-SIDES & RARITIES PART II was compiled by Nick Cave & Warren Ellis and features 27 tracks from “Dig, Lazarus, Dig!!!” in 2006 to 2019s “Ghosteen”. Also features 19 rare and unreleased tracks including first recordings of ‘Skeleton Tree’, ‘Girl in Amber’, ‘Bright Horses’ and ‘Waiting for You’. 


  • A1. Hey Little Firing Squad         
  • A2. Fleeting Love      
  • A3. Accidents Will Happen        
  • A4. Free To Walk (With Debbie Harry)
  • A5. Avalanche*         
  • A6. Vortex *

  • B1. Needle Boy          
  • B2. Lightning Bolts   
  • B3. Animal X              
  • B4. Give Us a Kiss     
  • B5. Push The Sky Away
  • (Live with The Melbourne Symphony Orchestra)*      


  • A1. First Skeleton Tree*
  • A2. King Sized Nick Cave Blues*
  • A3. Opium Eyes*
  • A4. Big Dream (With Sky)*
  • A5. Instrumental #33*
  • A6. Hell Villanelle*
  • A7. Euthanasia*
  • A8. Life Per Se*

  • B1. Steve McQueen*
  • B2. First Bright Horses*
  • B3. First Girl in Amber*
  • B4. Glacier*
  • B5. Heart that Kills You*
  • B6. First Waiting for You*
  • B7. Sudden Song*
  • B8. Earthlings*

*previously unreleased

Earn 0
Reward points

Add To Wishlist