**PRE-ORDER** PAUL HEATON - The Mighty Several - Vinyl LP


**PRE-ORDER** PAUL HEATON - The Mighty Several - Vinyl LP

Dispatch time: Pre-Order

Label: EMI

Release Date: 11/10/2024

Notes: Indies Exclusive Clear Vinyl available

Paul Heaton will release a brand new solo album ‘The Mighty Several’ on 11th October featuring new single ‘Fish ‘n’ Chip Supper’ (out now). Produced by legendary producer Ian Broudie of the Lightning Seeds and recorded at Blueprint Studios in Salford, ‘The Mighty Several’ features 12 new original songs, performed by Paul and his band + a number of special guest singers including Heaton’s regular live vocalist Rianne Downey as well as Yvonne Shelton and Danny Muldoon (all of whom are pictured on the album sleeve alongside Paul).

The first single ‘Fish ‘N’ Chip Supper’, a typically bittersweet slice of kitchen sink drama set to a deliciously infectious anthemic pop groove written by Paul Heaton and guitarist Jonny Lexus, is available today.

The full tracklisting of ‘The Mighty Several’ is:

  • National Treasure
  • Quicksand
  • After The Sugar Rush
  • Fish ‘N’ Chip Supper
  • H Into Hurt
  • Silly Me
  • Small Boats
  • Just Another Family
  • Pull Up A Seat
  • The Blues Came In
  • Couldn’t Get Dead
  • Walk On, Slow Down
£0.00 £29.95


You’ll earn 0 reward points with this purchase.