Shopping basket

Sub total


(You'll pick your shipping method in the next step)

Proceed to checkout
or Continue Shopping
Free UK Postage for all orders over £65. Please select this from the options at checkout!

**PRE-ORDER** PAUL WELLER - Days Of Speed - Double Vinyl LP

Roll over the image to zoom in

**PRE-ORDER** PAUL WELLER - Days Of Speed - Double Vinyl LP

  • This is a pre-order with a release date of 15th October 2021
  • Your order is anticipated to be with you on or just after this release date.

Days Of Speed is an acoustic, double live album featuring songs from across Paul’s career including The Jam classics; That’s Entertainment and Town Called Malice, The Style Council’s Headstart For Happiness and Down In The Seine and solo hits, You Do Something To Me and Wild Wood.

Originally released in October 2001, charting at no. 3 in the UK, the initial double vinyl release was strictly limited and now sells for £250+ on the secondary market. The 2021 reissue features faithful original packaging replication & was cut at London’s Metropolis Studios.

NME: “Live acoustic brilliance from the master songsmith.” (4.5/5)

Days Of Speed 

Side A

  • Brand New Start 
  • The Loved           
  • Out Of The Sinking            
  • Clues    

Side B

  • English Rose       
  • Above The Clouds             
  • You Do Something To Me 
  • Amongst Butterflies         
  • Science 

Side C

  • Back In The Fire  
  • Down In The Seine            
  • That's Entertainment       
  • Love-Less

Side D   

  • There's No Drinking After You're Dead         
  • Everything Has A Price To Pay         
  • Wild Wood         
  • Headstart For Happiness  
  • Town Called Malice

Earn 0
Reward points

Add To Wishlist