**PRE-ORDER** PET SHOP BOYS - Nonetheless - Vinyl LP


**PRE-ORDER** PET SHOP BOYS - Nonetheless - Vinyl LP

Dispatch time: Pre-Order

Cat No: 5.0542E+12

Label: Parlophone

Release Date: 26/04/2024

UK electronic pop icons Pet Shop Boys return with a brand-new studio album ‘Nonetheless’ on April 26, preceded by first single ‘Loneliness’.

Produced by James Ford, the music on ‘Nonetheless’ is both uplifting and reflective, mixing electronics, live instruments, and orchestral arrangements. The songs are very melodic and quintessentially Pet Shop Boys with a fresh, open sound, bringing together classic strands of PSB song-writing and moving them in new directions.


01. Loneliness

02. Feel

03. Why am I dancing?

04. New London boy

05. Dancing star

06. A new bohemia

07. The schlager hit parade

08. The secret of happiness

09. Bullet for Narcissus

10. Love is the law

£0.00 £26.95


You’ll earn 0 reward points with this purchase.