PET SHOP BOYS - SMASH - The Singles 1985 - 2020 6 LP Box Set


PET SHOP BOYS - SMASH - The Singles 1985 - 2020 6 LP Box Set

Dispatch time: 2-7 Working Days

Cat No: 1.90E+11

Label: Parlophone

Release Date: 16/06/2023

Notes: 6 LP Box Set

Pet Shop Boys announce the upcoming release of ‘SMASH - The Singles 1985-2020’ – the complete collection of their singles from across 35 years of the duo’s acclaimed career.

‘SMASH The Singles 1985-2020’ will be available as a 6LP vinyl box set, including all Pet Shop Boys’ hits starting with their debut single ‘West End girls’ and continuing through such iconic tracks as ‘Love comes quickly’, ‘It’s a sin’, ‘Always on my mind’, ‘Being boring’, ‘Suburbia’, ‘Opportunities’, ‘What have I done to deserve this?’, ‘Rent’ and ‘Heart’.

From May, the duo will play more dates across the UK and Europe as part of the ‘Dreamworld: The Greatest Hits Live’ tour. The shows include a date at The Eden Project in Cornwall and headline performances at Primavera Sound in Barcelona, Madrid and Porto.


LP1/Side 1

1. West End girls

2. Love comes quickly

3. Opportunities (Let’s make lots of money)

4. Suburbia

LP1/Side 2

1. It’s a sin

2. What have I done to deserve this?

3. Rent

4. Always on my mind

5. Heart

LP2/Side 3

1. Domino dancing

2. Left to my own devices

3. It’s alright

4. So hard

LP2/Side 4

1. Being boring

2. Where the streets have no name/I can’t take my eyes off you

3. Jealousy

4. DJ Culture

5. Was it worth it? (7” Version)

LP3/Side 5

1. Can you forgive her?

2. Go West

3. I wouldn’t normally do this kind of thing (7” Version)

4. Liberation

LP3/Side 6

1. Yesterday, when I was mad (Single Version)

2. Paninaro 95

3. Before

4. Se a vida è (that’s the way life is)

5. Single bilingual

LP4/Side 7

1. A red letter day

2. Somewhere

3. I don’t know what you want but I can’t give it any more

4. New York City boy (US Radio Edit)

LP4/Side 8

1. You only tell me you love me when you’re drunk

2. Home and dry

3. I get along (Radio Edit)

4. Miracles (Radio Edit)

5. Flamboyant (7” Mix)

LP5/Side 9

1. I’m with Stupid

2. Minimal (Radio Edit)

3. Numb (Single Edit)

4. Love etc.

5. Did you see me coming?

LP5/Side 10

1. It doesn’t often snow at Christmas (New Version)

2. Together (Ultimate Mix)

3. Winner

4. Leaving

5. Memory of the future (New Single Mix)

LP6/Side 11

1. Vocal (Radio Edit)

2. Love is a bourgeois construct (Night-time Radio Edit)

3. Thursday (feat. Example) (Radio Edit)

4. The Pop Kids (Radio Edit)

LP6/Side 12

1. Twenty-something (Radio Edit)

2. Say it to me (New Radio Mix)

3. Dreamland (feat. Years & Years)

4. Monkey business (Radio Edit)

5. I don’t wanna (Radio Edit)

£0.00 £117.95

You’ll earn 0 reward points with this purchase.