PET SHOP BOYS - SMASH - The Singles 1985-2020 - 3 CD set


PET SHOP BOYS - SMASH - The Singles 1985-2020 - 3 CD set

Dispatch time: 2-7 Working Days

Cat No: 1.90E+11

Label: Parlophone

Release Date: 16/06/2023

Notes: 3 CD Set


Pet Shop Boys announce the upcoming release of ‘SMASH - The Singles 1985-2020’ – the complete collection of their singles from across 35 years of the duo’s acclaimed career.

‘SMASH The Singles 1985-2020’ will be available as a 3CD, including all Pet Shop Boys’ hits starting with their debut single ‘West End girls’ and continuing through such iconic tracks as ‘Love comes quickly’, ‘It’s a sin’, ‘Always on my mind’, ‘Being boring’, ‘Suburbia’, ‘Opportunities’, ‘What have I done to deserve this?’, ‘Rent’ and ‘Heart’.




1. West End girls

2. Love comes quickly

3. Opportunities (Let’s make lots of money)

4. Suburbia

5. It’s a sin

6. What have I done to deserve this?

7. Rent

8. Always on my mind

9. Heart

10. Domino dancing

11. Left to my own devices

12. It’s alright

13. So hard

14. Being boring

15. Where the streets have no name/I can’t take my eyes off you

16. Jealousy

17. DJ Culture

18. Was it worth it? (7” Version)


1. Can you forgive her?

2. Go West

3. I wouldn’t normally do this kind of thing (7” Version)

4. Liberation

5. Yesterday, when I was mad (Single Version)

6. Paninaro 95

7. Before

8. Se a vida è (that’s the way life is)

9. Single bilingual

10. A red letter day

11. Somewhere

12. I don’t know what you want but I can’t give it any more

13. New York City boy (US Radio Edit)

14. You only tell me you love me when you’re drunk

15. Home and dry

16. I get along (Radio Edit)

17. Miracles (Radio Edit)

18. Flamboyant (7” Mix)


1. I’m with Stupid

2. Minimal (Radio Edit)

3. Numb (Single Edit)

4. Love etc.

5. Did you see me coming?

6. It doesn’t often snow at Christmas (New Version)

7. Together (Ultimate Mix)

8. Winner

9. Leaving

10. Memory of the future (New Single Mix)

11. Vocal (Radio Edit)

12. Love is a bourgeois construct (Night-time Radio Edit

13. Thursday (feat. Example) (Radio Edit)

14. The Pop Kids (Radio Edit)

15. Twenty-something (Radio Edit)

16. Say it to me (New Radio Mix)

17. Dreamland (feat. Years & Years)

18. Monkey business (Radio Edit)

19. I don’t wanna (Radio Edit)


£0.00 £18.95

You’ll earn 0 reward points with this purchase.